AdTech Meet-up London #mobile #startups

Most people probably hide embarrassing interviews – but I’ll post mine publicly and learn from it instead.

In the words of my boss – ‘this is classic VIOLETA with over-enthusaism’. **Also – wanted to clarify that I had not drank the ‘free wine’ discussed in the video before filming this. It really was just me being too nervous and excited in from of a camera. 

Look out for the actual talk on my blog soon!

Also – definitely hating the whole paper business card situation. It’s so inefficient and they end up sitting on my desk for weeks until I finally throw them away. I’ve met multiple start-ups trying to solve this problem (with mobile phones – obviously), so hopefully one of them reaches the early majority soon.  #nomorepaper

Leave a Reply

