Pukka Detox Tea, Chill Music, and a Sketchbook are the ideal Saturday night.

Desk **Quick observation sketch of what my desk looked like at 21:46 last night.  On a side note, my website was having difficulty with the gallery portion. Luckily, my magical IT guy (cough cough my dad) was able to fix it! So although it hasn’t been updated with new artwork… at least the old stuff is still available to view. My personal favourite is the figure drawings and oil paintings. I miss life drawing and hope to pick it up again this semester. The University of London Union do classes on Wednesdays from 18:30 to 21:30, so I’m going to motivate myself to go after work! Until then… here’s the current stuff: Figure Drawings.  And some Oil Paintings while we’re at it!

Leave a Reply

