TRAVELING, blogging, and drawing.

20140829-094649-35209006.jpg

I’m currently at Heathrow Terminal 1 about to debark towards Sofia, Bulgaria. There is nothing better than siting down with a coffee and my sketchbook at the airport. The rush of adventure, the fear of take-off, the assurance that I’ve passed security, and the calm of coffee. I remember my elementary teachers saying that you remember things better if you write them down. I don’t know whether that is scientifically proven, but I find it to be true. Therefore, I try to reflect and write down my impressions and reflections of my travels. This trip will be purely personal (going to visit family) but equally offers the opportunity for diversity and variation in my life. So for now, I say bye and здрасти София … Предстегам след 6 цаса… Имам престой в Германия.

Leave a Reply

