Travelholics Anonymous

Travelholics Anonymous

My time in Paris is dwindling down, but my list of dream destinations keeps growing.

I have officially checked off another life goal: to live in France for half a year. Along with finishing a marathon and giving my graduation speech, this is one of my proudest accomplishments. And so, I enthusiastically enter a new chapter, with even more ambitious goals.

As I sit here in my 14 square meter apartment situated on Rue Mouffetard, I can’t help but dream of Australia and Thailand and Venezuela. After all, it’s only a flight away.

P.S. Click on the photo… there’s a surprise on the other end!

Leave a Reply

