Villy vs. Violeta

I’d better clear this up before it gets out of hand. My full name is Violeta Ivanova Todorova, but everyone calls me Villy. This can create confusion and fragmentation in terms of professional vs. private social networks.

Passport/Drivers License/Bank Account: uses Violeta

My website: uses Villy

My blog: uses Villy

My Resume/CV: uses Violeta

My professional e-mail: uses Violeta

My personal e-mail: uses Villy

My Linkedin: uses Violeta

My Facebook: uses both Villy and Violeta

SO WHAT SHOULD YOU CALL ME? Either Villy or Violeta is fine. Just please don’t call me Lilly, Billy, Willy, or Victoria. Or whatever else is usually written on my Starbucks cup.

One comment on “Villy vs. Violeta

  1. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer something again and aid others such as you aided me.

Leave a Reply

