Almost The End Of The Uni Year.

Image

Watching Faces (John Cassavetes, 1968)

Firstly, this school year is almost over. I’m just writing my final essays and I would like to say, I absolutely love my major. Do you love what you do ever day? If not, you should look into some life changes because happiness should not be postponed or secondary.

Secondly, I downloaded this really cool iPhone App called CINEMAGRAM. Click on the image above to watch the GIF. It’s free from iTunes, so if you’re into that sorta thing, you should check it out!

Leave a Reply

